ACTIVITIES

​TO HEART  JOIE INTERNATIONAL brings together, beyond music,  men and women sharing an ideal of living in harmony in a world of cultural diversity. Around training projects and meetings, they thus concretize their thirst for repertoires and desires for exchanges. Festivals, conductors' congresses, weekends, singing weeks ... So many opportunities to share our passion, to open up a horizon on innovative practices and to take a prospective look at our future common choir. With an open window on other choral communities around the world. The activities are organized around  4 main axes.

FEDERATE

Develop common synergies

A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL draws its vitality from the collective energy of its members, drawn from  of  their  differences  mutuals.  Connect our voices by promoting exchanges between choirs and conductors  and member federations, here is our greatest wealth: exchanges of directories, twinning,   tours, joint concerts, etc.  We also create bridges between chefs to allow them to share  practices, pedagogies, resources, repertoires and innovations:  Congresses, workshops, exhibitions, exhibitions, conferences ...   Through these discussion spaces, our chefs find an ideal framework for progression  and fulfillment  in contact with others.

FORM

Contribute to the emergence of talents

Thanks to a long experience in training for all ages, all  levels and a solid network of trainers supervised by a multicultural teaching team with proven multidisciplinary skills, A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL  pursues the ambition of   develop a popular practice of choral singing  conjugate  to  concern for quality and a high level of musical standards.  Internships, workshops,  days, weekends,   academies,   summer schools  ... Tailor-made, innovative formats that listen to the needs of chefs, singers or musicians, beginners or experienced, amateurs or professionals, children, young people, adults or the elderly.

The programs are developed with the support of the Music Council or in partnership with local federations or partners such as the IFCM  through the " Conductors without borders " initiative.

TO SAFEGUARD

Preserving our heritage

A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL is committed to the protection and safeguarding of the precious cultural heritage that constitutes the choral singing repertoire in all its diversity. It shares this special responsibility with all its members and is part of the preservation of the intangible heritage of peoples.  The collection, transcription and editing of paper or electronic media, with a sustainable approach likely to ensure a  transmission of repertoires to future generations is part of this effort.

To do this, it relies on the initiatives of its members:

DISTRIBUTE

Promote diversity and originality

A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL constitutes a unique melting pot of cultural diversity through the richness of repertoires, cultures and choral practices which cross the borders of the French-speaking space, beyond the continents. The strength of our network is expressed through a desire to promote the sharing of various directories while developing a directory common to all members. This generosity, based on a spirit of openness, facilitates access to our cultural heritage. It constitutes the cement of our musical fraternity, the most complete expression of our choral humanity.

Festivals labeled A  INTERNATIONAL JOY HEART:

federer1_edited.png

With A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL, discover the strength of a  community committed to self-fulfillment  individual and collective of its members. Offer you diversified activities  and always renewed to adapt them to  your needs are our greatest pleasure. Inspired by the values of our traditions, we are listening to new and original ideas for  make you live the most beautiful experience  choral.

ACTIVITÉS

​A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL rassemble, au-delà de la musique, des hommes et des femmes partageant un idéal de vivre en harmonie dans un monde de diversité culturelle. Autour de projets de formation et rencontres, ils concrétisent ainsi leur soif de répertoires et de désirs d'échanges. Festivals, congrès des chefs, weekends, semaines chantantes... Autant d'opportunités permettant de partager notre passion, d'ouvrir un horizon sur les pratiques innovantes et de jeter un regard prospectif croisé sur notre futur choral commun. Avec une fenêtre ouverte sur les autres communautés chorales de par le monde. Les activités se déploient autour de 4 axes principaux.

FÉDÉRER

Développer des synergies communes

​A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL puise sa vitalité dans l'énergie collective de ses membres, tirée de  leurs différences mutuelles. Connecter nos voix en favorisant les échanges entre chœurs, chefs de chœur et fédérations membres, voila notre plus grande richesse : échanges de répertoires, jumelages,  tournées, concerts communs,etc. Nous créons aussi des passerelles entre chefs afin de leur permettre de partager pratiques, pédagogies, ressources, répertoires et innovations : Congrès, ateliers, salons, expos, conférences...  A travers ces espaces d'échanges, nos chefs trouvent un cadre idéal de progression et d'épanouissement au contact des autres.

FORMER

Contribuer à l'éclosion des talents

Grace à une longue expérience en matière de formation pour tous âges, tous niveaux et un réseau solide de formateurs encadrés par une équipe pédagogique multiculturelle et aux compétences multidisciplinaires éprouvées, A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL poursuit l'ambition de  développer une pratique populaire du chant choral conjuguée au souci de la qualité et d'un haut niveau d'exigence musicales. Stages, ateliers, journées, weekends,  académies,  summer schools ... Des formats sur mesure, innovants et à l'écoute des besoins des chefs, chanteurs ou musiciens, débutants ou confirmés, amateurs ou professionnels, enfants, jeunes, adultes ou personnes âgées.

Les programmes sont élaborés avec l'appui du Conseil musical ou en partenariat avec les fédérations locales ou partenaires comme l'IFCM à travers l'initiative "Chefs de chœur sans frontières".

SAUVEGARDER

Préserver notre patrimoine

​A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL est engagée dans la protection et la sauvegarde du précieux patrimoine culturel que constitue le répertoire de chant choral dans toute sa diversité́. Elle partage cette responsabilité particulière avec tous ses adhérents et s'inscrit dans la préservation du patrimoine immatérielle des peuples. La collecte, la transcription et l'édition de supports papiers ou électronique, avec une approche durable susceptible d'assurer une transmission des répertoires aux générations futures, participe de cet effort.

Elle s'appuie pour ce faire sur les initiatives de ses membres :

DIFFUSER

Promouvoir diversité et originalité

​A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL constitue un creuset unique de diversité culturelle à travers la richesse des répertoires, cultures et pratiques chorales qui traversent les frontières de l'espace francophone, au delà des continents. La force de notre réseau s'exprime à travers une volonté de promouvoir le partage des divers répertoires tout en développant un répertoire commun à tous les adhérents. Cette générosité fondée sur un esprit de d''ouverture permet de faciliter l'accès à notre patrimoine culturel. Elle constitue le ciment de notre fraternité musicale, expression la plus achevée de notre humanité chorale.

Les festivals labellisés A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL :

federer1_edited.png

Avec A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL, découvrez la force d'une communauté attachée à l'épanouissement individuel et collectif de ses adhérents. Vous offrir des activités diversifiés et toujours renouvelés pour les adapter à vos besoins reste notre plus grand plaisir. Inspirés par les valeurs de nos traditions, nous sommes à l'écoute d'idées nouvelles et originales pour vous faire vivre la plus belle expérience chorale.

A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL

Les Passerelles

24 avenue Joannès Masset

69009 Lyon 

CONTACT
FORMULAIRE D'ABONNEMENT

​©2020 A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL