ifcm-board-2017.jpg

OUR PARTNERS

A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL maintains a large network of partners throughout the world, within the framework of  international cooperation in choral music. Founding member of IFCM and Europa Cantat, we are developing  so  privileged relationships on a multifaceted level  : technical, institutional partnerships.  

Contact us.

International Federation for Choral Music

ifcm_logo.png

A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL is a founding member of the IFCM and is headquartered in  this title, to the Board as an ex officio member with the post of Vice-Chairman. An intense partnership has developed over the years through active participation in the design and implementation  IFCM projects:  

  • supply of instructors for the project   training of conductors without borders , particularly in Africa and Latin America.

  • remarkable presence in management and organization   events (World Symposium for Choral Music, IFCM Music Expo, World Choral Day)

  • sharing of experience and expertise

  • promotion of IFCM projects to its network of members by encouraging and supporting the presence of its leaders, choirs and conductors.

EUROPA CANTAT

ec_logo.png

A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL maintains privileged links with Europa Cantat of which it is a founding member. He shares his expertise in fields as varied as training, organization of events,  project management.

This partnership of heart and reason also translates into mutual support and permanent consultation on policies and strategies of common interest in the field of choral singing.

AFRICA CANTAT Festival

ac_logo.png

A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL develops a fruitful partnership with the first pan-African festival in Africa  Africa Cantat. A member of the International Committee, ACJI puts its network of conductors and its expertise in organizing festivals at the service of this CAMC initiative. Thanks to her knowledge of the choral environment and to the cultural cooperation that she perpetuates with the network of French Linguistic and Cultural Institutes on the continent,  ACJI provides decisive support for the promotion and success of this event.  

INTERNATIONAL MUSICA

musica_logo.png

​A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL has built a partnership  solid with Musica International. Anxious to offer access to the broadest repertoire to its members, ACJI is an active member and participates in the Board of Directors  To  the life and development of MI, of which he chairs the  Board of Directors. In return, ACJI supports and promotes the online sheet music bank and provides privileged access to its member federations, indirectly through its choirs and conductors.

Network of French Institutes

if_logo.png

NGO  member of the International Organization of La Francophonie, A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL relies on a dynamic cooperation network through French cultural institutes scattered throughout the French-speaking world and beyond.

A partnership which resulted in the implementation of its training program under the CWB label on the African continent in particular thanks to  logistical assistance from cooperation and cultural action services.

In a globalized context, A Cœur  Joie International is a  community of women and men sharing the desire to create, through choral music, bridges of peace between the different  cultures, within the French-speaking world and beyond.  Join us today in this musical fraternity which is enriched by  our diversity.

ifcm-board-2017.jpg

NOS PARTENAIRES

​A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL entretient un large réseau de partenaires à travers le monde entier, dans le cadre de la coopération internationale en matière de musique chorale. Membre fondateur de l'IFCM et d'Europa Cantat, nous développons ainsi des relations privilégiées au plan multiforme : partenariats techniques, institutionnels. 

Contactez-nous.

International Federation for Choral Music

ifcm_logo.png

​A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL est membre fondateur de l'IFCM et siège, à ce titre, au Board en qualité de membre de droit avec le poste de Vice-Président. Un partenariat intense s'est instauré au fil des années à travers une participation active dans la conception et la mise en œuvre des projets de l'IFCM : 

  • offre d'instructeurs pour le projet  de formation des chefs "Conductors Without Borders", notamment en Afrique et en Amérique latine.

  • présence remarquable dans le pilotage et l'organisation  des événements (World Symposium for Choral Music, IFCM Music Expo, World Choral Day)

  • partage d'expérience et d'expertise

  • promotion des projets IFCM auprès de son réseau d'adhérents en encourageant et en soutenant la présence de ses dirigeants, chœurs et chefs.

EUROPA CANTAT

ec_logo.png

​A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL entretient des liens privilégiés avec Europa Cantat dont il est membre fondateur. Il partage son expertise dans des domaines aussi variés que la formation, l'organisation d'événementiels, le management des projets.

Ce partenariat de cœur et de raison se traduit aussi par un appui mutuel et une concertation permanente sur les politiques et stratégies d'intérêt commun en matière de chant choral.

Festival AFRICA CANTAT

ac_logo.png

​A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL développe un partenariat fructueux avec le premier festival panafricain en Afrique Africa Cantat. Membre du Comité international, ACJI met son réseau de chefs et son expertise en matière d'organisation de festivals au service de cette initiative de la CAMC. Grace à sa connaissance du milieu choral et à la coopération culturelle qu'elle perpétue avec le réseau des Instituts Linguistiques et Culturels français sur le continent,  ACJI apporte un soutien déterminant en vue de la promotion et du succès de cet événement.  

MUSICA INTERNATIONAL

musica_logo.png

​A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL a bâti un partenariat solide avec Musica International. Soucieux d'offrir un accès au répertoire le plus large à ses adhérents, ACJI est un membre actif et participe au sein du Conseil d'Administration à la vie et au développement de MI, dont il assure la présidence du Conseil d'administration. En retour, ACJI soutient et assure la promotion de la banque de partitions mise en ligne et offre un accès privilégié à ses fédérations membres, à travers ses chœurs et chefs de façon indirecte.

Réseau des Instituts Français

if_logo.png

​ONG membre de l'Organisation International de la Francophonie, A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL s'appuie sur un réseau de coopération dynamique à travers les instituts culturels français disséminés dans l'espace francophone et au-delà.

Un partenariat qui a abouti à la mise en oeuvre de son programme de formation sous le label CWB sur le continent africain en particulier grâce à l'assistance logistique des services de coopération et d'action culturelle.

​Dans un contexte mondialisé, A Cœur Joie International constitue une communauté de femmes et d'hommes partageant le désir de créer, à travers la musique chorale, des ponts de paix entre les différentes cultures, au sein de l'espace francophone et au-delà. Rejoignez-nous dès aujourd'hui dans cette fraternité musicale qui s'enrichit de notre diversité.

A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL

Les Passerelles

24 avenue Joannès Masset

69009 Lyon 

CONTACT
FORMULAIRE D'ABONNEMENT

​©2020 A CŒUR JOIE INTERNATIONAL